Reviews

Scarlett
2/24/2020
Super fast delivery and food was hot and delicious!
Jack
12/10/2019
Delivery was a little slow but the food was hot...
Wanda
11/30/2019
They give you so much fool for a great price
Chase
11/23/2019
Very Good Food and Service!
rose
9/26/2019
Love Great Wall everything I have tried always taste great.
Marianna
8/22/2019
I had accidentally put in the wrong address and they were quick to help correct it and got my food to me fast.. it was hot and hit the spotttt
Cheryl
6/29/2019
Don't have my food yet!
Siearra
6/25/2019
Had the best flavor!
Linsey
5/9/2019
This is the worst "fried" rice I've ever had. Its nasty off white rice with 4 peas, 5 mini slivers of carrot and no flavor what so ever. Peas were hard and crunchy. Lo mein is lacking flavor as well. Meh
Leslie
3/24/2019
Quick service and hot delicious food!
Viktoria
3/24/2019
Waited and hour and a half for the food
Alan
3/14/2019
Always order from here. Get the Singapore Mei Fun and ask for extra spicy and they do a great job. One order is minimum two meals. Love the spring rolls as a side.
Donna
3/11/2019
Great! We got all white meat in the General Tso's and prefer it to both white and dark meat. It was at our doorstep sooner than we thought it would be. All in all we were very pleased.
Douglas
3/8/2019
Always fresh and delicious!
James
2/24/2019
Everything was excellant & delivery was fast *****
Dawn
2/1/2019
All chicken was good but the pork fried rice was NOT!!! AND it got here late by 20 minutes.
Robert
1/16/2019
Great food
Sean
1/14/2019
Good Food and Fast Fast service.
Caro
1/12/2019
Food was great, quick delivery
Ronald
1/8/2019
Fast and delicious, always reliable and consistent.
Mary
12/14/2018
Always good and a good buy. Always on time.
Robert
12/13/2018
It would be helpful if the menu included a more detailed description of the menu groupings. Chinese food names aren't quite sufficient for those who are unfamiliar with them . . . Lo Mein, Moo goo gai pan, Egg foo yung, etc . . . so we went with old standbys rather than try something new. Otherwise the online ordering app was well thought out and easy to use.
Josie
10/13/2018
Really love this place! Great service and food!
Patricia
10/9/2018
Great Wall is always good. And Everything was correct.
Bob
10/6/2018
Always pick up food from the Great Wall. Has been very good and close to home. Miss original host though, not to say current one very nice and professional. Like new method of ordering via computer. the items ordered were different from usual order, Curry chicken and Pepper Steak.
Jeffrey
8/26/2018
But they didn't send any spicy mustard sauce and I asked for extra!
AM
8/23/2018
First time using the app, all was easy breezy beautiful.
Mindy
8/17/2018
Always very good
Jim
7/28/2018
Very good!
S
6/22/2018
The food is always good and always delivered quickly.
S
6/22/2018
Great food!
Michael
6/17/2018
Everything was very good and tasty but I was not too crazy about the Spring Rolls. My wife ate them and she thought they were okay. I bit into one and immediately gave it to my dogs...who seemed to enjoy them. This is why only 4 stars. The service was quick and accurate. Price was average to good.
Ro Laurie
5/25/2018
Always get quick, good service from Great Wall, and their food is great!
David
5/24/2018
Best Chinese I've found in Jacksonville!
Smith
5/9/2018
Great perfect to my liking made to order
Mitchell
5/1/2018
Am a loyal regular to this take out. Service is quick, food is always delicious, and the front counter staff is always polite. If I want Chinese, I go to them.
Diana
4/29/2018
OUR favorite restaurant, excellent food, fast delivery and food was steaming hot when it arrived. 5 STARS.
walt
4/22/2018
Egg rolls good. Not enough meat in main meal. Mostly noodles.
James
4/4/2018
Yum!
Michael
3/13/2018
Fresh, Hot, and Quick, Best Chinese food in South Jax, been eating here since I was a young young child
Daniel
3/5/2018
Everyone really enjoyed the whole meal.
Will
2/22/2018
Thanks. Everything was perfect!
Cathy
2/21/2018
My food was ready when I got there, it was hot when I got home and we really liked everything. My 14-year-old daughter said, "This is the best Chinese food I have ever had." Pretty high praise.
Alina
2/6/2018
Chow Mein was delivered without the noodles, everything else was very good, just a little disappointed as I was looking forward to those delicious noodles.
Jeff
2/2/2018
Without a doubt, the best chinese food ever had.
Crystal
1/25/2018
The food was GREAT. It was delivered very fast. The driver was a little RUDE. Because I forgot to hand him back his pen. But other than that. It was very good.
David
12/22/2017
Fast delivery!
Germán
12/8/2017
Made it easier to place order.
Any questions please call us.