Reviews

Mary
12/14/2018
Always good and a good buy. Always on time.
Robert
12/13/2018
It would be helpful if the menu included a more detailed description of the menu groupings. Chinese food names aren't quite sufficient for those who are unfamiliar with them . . . Lo Mein, Moo goo gai pan, Egg foo yung, etc . . . so we went with old standbys rather than try something new. Otherwise the online ordering app was well thought out and easy to use.
Josie
10/13/2018
Really love this place! Great service and food!
Patricia
10/9/2018
Great Wall is always good. And Everything was correct.
Bob
10/6/2018
Always pick up food from the Great Wall. Has been very good and close to home. Miss original host though, not to say current one very nice and professional. Like new method of ordering via computer. the items ordered were different from usual order, Curry chicken and Pepper Steak.
Jeffrey
8/26/2018
But they didn't send any spicy mustard sauce and I asked for extra!
AM
8/23/2018
First time using the app, all was easy breezy beautiful.
Mindy
8/17/2018
Always very good
Jim
7/28/2018
Very good!
S
6/22/2018
The food is always good and always delivered quickly.
S
6/22/2018
Great food!
Michael
6/17/2018
Everything was very good and tasty but I was not too crazy about the Spring Rolls. My wife ate them and she thought they were okay. I bit into one and immediately gave it to my dogs...who seemed to enjoy them. This is why only 4 stars. The service was quick and accurate. Price was average to good.
Ro Laurie
5/25/2018
Always get quick, good service from Great Wall, and their food is great!
David
5/24/2018
Best Chinese I've found in Jacksonville!
Smith
5/9/2018
Great perfect to my liking made to order
Mitchell
5/1/2018
Am a loyal regular to this take out. Service is quick, food is always delicious, and the front counter staff is always polite. If I want Chinese, I go to them.
Diana
4/29/2018
OUR favorite restaurant, excellent food, fast delivery and food was steaming hot when it arrived. 5 STARS.
walt
4/22/2018
Egg rolls good. Not enough meat in main meal. Mostly noodles.
James
4/4/2018
Yum!
Michael
3/13/2018
Fresh, Hot, and Quick, Best Chinese food in South Jax, been eating here since I was a young young child
Daniel
3/5/2018
Everyone really enjoyed the whole meal.
Will
2/22/2018
Thanks. Everything was perfect!
Cathy
2/21/2018
My food was ready when I got there, it was hot when I got home and we really liked everything. My 14-year-old daughter said, "This is the best Chinese food I have ever had." Pretty high praise.
Alina
2/6/2018
Chow Mein was delivered without the noodles, everything else was very good, just a little disappointed as I was looking forward to those delicious noodles.
Jeff
2/2/2018
Without a doubt, the best chinese food ever had.
Crystal
1/25/2018
The food was GREAT. It was delivered very fast. The driver was a little RUDE. Because I forgot to hand him back his pen. But other than that. It was very good.
David
12/22/2017
Fast delivery!
Germán
12/8/2017
Made it easier to place order.
Kevin
12/3/2017
food was great and the delivery prompt.
Ronald
11/15/2017
Great food, large portions, reasonable prices, and quick service. We have been getting food from there for years and they are consistently good.
Madeline
10/22/2017
Food is always freshly made. They are fast and friendly. My soups taste delicious, our combos are all nice and fully packed in. Chicken wings are great. I always get good veggies in my Chicken with Garlic sauce. Only thing is Crab Rangoon, seems to be missing something & more of the cover than filling.
Barbara
10/22/2017
Food was great as usual, however I requested a time of 6:25 pm for delivery and it was delivered 45 minutes early. Glad I was at home
Mitchell
10/8/2017
I am a loyal regular, and am never unhappy. The food is delicious, with plentiful portions, and the woman who usually runs the counter, is always kind, and is always patient with me.
Maureen
9/28/2017
Fresh & delicious!
Christy
9/24/2017
Excellent food!
Peggy
8/21/2017
Our dinner was delicious. It was ready when promised. Just moved to the area and will definitely be ordering again!
Dannie
8/4/2017
So delicious!
Ashley
7/17/2017
Overall, really impressed. The delivery was super fast! We really enjoyed everything. The rice was a little bland, but will definitely order again!
John
7/12/2017
On-line order placement was easy. Despite a decent crowd at the restaurant, the food was ready in 15 minutes. My wife loves Egg Foo Yung and felt theirs was in the top 5 she has ever eaten. The egg rolls were decent. I also had chicken and vegetables which were pretty standard. Pricing was reasonable and portions were not large, but were satisfactory. Overall a good experience, but nothing special.
Ro Laurie
6/6/2017
My family orders from here A LOT. I love the steamed dumplings, as well as many other things. All d delicious! They are fast, and friendly, and I would definitely recommend them.
Tygre
6/3/2017
We have gone to the same Chinese TakeOut/Delivery for 10 yrs and were hesitant to try Great Wall. We were pleasantly surprised. Only less than ideal was the Egg Foo gravy was a bit salty. Delivery was timely and food was still piping hot. We will go again
Chrissy
6/2/2017
Food was OK, none of our special instructions were followed. The Hot & Sour soup was great.
Tony
5/19/2017
Awesome food!
JAMES
5/1/2017
SUPER GOOD -HOT -MISSED PICKING UP SWEET AND SOUR SAUCE- MY FAULT
Kevin
4/10/2017
good food and delivery is quick. Website ordering makes it easy.
Eric
3/25/2017
Excellent. The delivery was timely and the food was excellent. The honey chicken was actually soggy, but that is our bad for ordering that for delivery. I am sure it was great when it was first served up in the restaurant. The flavors were good though.
Ed
2/2/2017
I love Beyond Menu for his place. Food is always ready when I get there, just as ordered.
Brandy
12/12/2016
I ordered really late on a Sunday to pick it up 5 minutes before closing. I got there about 10 minutes before closing and the food was ready. The food was hot and delicious. I think I found my new Chinese place!
Any questions please call us.